What's New

New updates and improvements to TKG Analytics

← Back

Deactivate and Reactivate Users

New
District admins can now deactivate a user who no longer needs access, and reactivate them later, from the user's edit page. Your choice holds through the nightly SIS import.

Learn more about managing users